I Don’t Know

July 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I like these to images because they were hard to find, and I had to move the camera and the wood in the first picture to make it the way I wanted it. I got both of these pictures from a senior center and got many other pictures as well.  Autumn Angle was taken by taking a picture of two orange colored leafs that were on a plant at the senior center. I moved around so that I could get the picture I wanted, then I saw the light in-between the leaves then took the picture. For the Unknown Symbol picture I used the two wooden organizers of a pool table, then put the smaller organizer in the bigger one. Then I put the white ball in the bottom of the smaller organizer, turned on the flash, then took the picture.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Don’t Know at People TTL.

meta